Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Exam for Registration as a Grade B Electrical Worker

online registration

Preface

With the enactment of the Electricity Ordinance (Cap. 406), all electrical workers engaged in electrical work on fixed electrical installation are required to be registered with the Electrical & Mechanical Services Department (EMSD) of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. This is to ensure that such work is carried out only by qualified electrical workers to improve electrical safety.

To be qualified for registration as a Grade B electrical worker, applicants without formal academic qualification are required to pass an examination approved by the Director of EMS. The EMSD, the Vocational Training Council (VTC), the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers (HKIE) and the Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority (HKEAA) have jointly organised an "Examination for Registration as a Grade B Electrical Worker" for those who have sufficient years of practical experience in electrical work but without the required academic qualifications and wish to apply for registration as Grade B electrical workers.

 

 

Objectives

The examination serves to assess an electrical worker's abilities and knowledge in the design, installation and maintenance works on low voltage fixed electrical installation of current capacity not exceeding 2500A.

 

 

Recognition

Anyone who has passed the "Examination for Registration as a Grade B Electrical Worker" would be regarded as having met the requirement for passing an examination approved by the Director of EMS as stipulated in Regulation 5(2)(c)(ii) of the Electricity (Registration) Regulations, extracts from which can be downloaded here.

Note : Candidates who have passed the examination still have to fulfill the requirement of practical experience in electrical work as laid down in the regulations and this will be assessed by EMSD when they make an application for registration as a Grade B electrical worker.

 

 

Structure of Examination

The examination on technical knowledge will be in the form of multiple choice questions and the examination duration is 2 hours. The examination paper will be set in bilingual form (i.e. English and Chinese). A total of 100 questions will be set in 2 parts. Part A consists of 28 questions and Part B consists of 72 questions. The passing marks for Part A and Part B are 75% and 50% respectively. In order to pass the examination, candidates must pass both Part A & B of the examination at a single sitting.

 

 

Syllabus and Sample Questions

Syllabus and Sample Questions can be downloaded here.

 

 

Entry Qualification

No specific entry requirement

 

 

Examination Date and Time

Examination Date : 12 April 2017 (7:00pm – 9:00pm)

 

 

Registration Dates and Procedures

The registration dates are as follows:
Registration Period (By Post) #Registration Period (In Person) On-line Registration Period
1 - 13 February 2017 14 - 21 February 2017 1 February (8:30am) - 25 February (5:00pm) 2017 (Website : online.hkeaa.edu.hk)


#Registration Time : Monday to Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Place of Registration : International and Professional Examinations Division
Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority
3/F, 17 Tseuk Luk Street
San Po Kong, Kowloon
(Counter Number 1)

Registration Procedures:
Registration by Post
The completed application form together with the following should be mailed to the above place of registration during the specified registration period:
  1. a photocopy of the applicant's Hong Kong Identity Card / Passport (for verification purposes only and will be destroyed after the application is completed);
  2. a stamped (postage: $3.9), self-addressed envelope (Minimum dimensions: 245 mm x 165 mm) for sending a demand note for payment of examination fee and the “Notes on Examination for Registration as a Grade B Electrical Worker”.
Applicants must note that their entries will not be accepted if any of the above-mentioned attachments have not been enclosed.。Please ensure that sufficient postage is paid to avoid unsuccessful delivery. The applicant will bear any consequences arising from not paying sufficient postage. The postmark date on the envelope will be regarded as the date of application. The HKEAA cannot accept the responsibility for any delay / loss in mail service. If a demand note is not received by 16 February 2017, the applicant should submit another application form in person or through a representative within the in person registration period.

Registration in Person/through a Representative
Applicants may submit a completed application form in person or through a representative during the specified registration period. A photocopy of the applicant's Hong Kong Identity Card / Passport should also be submitted through the representative for verification purposes.

    On-line Registration
    Applicants may submit the registration on-line at online.hkeaa.edu.hk during the specified registration period. Applicants are required to provide an image file of their Hong Kong Identity Cards / Passports (for verification purposes only and will be destroyed after the application is completed) and settle the examination fees on-line to complete the registration process. The HKEAA cannot accept any responsibilities for unsuccessful registration because of technical/network failure. For hardware and software requirements, please contact us at (852) 8107 0068 for details.

     

     

      Application Form and Notes on Examination for Registration as a Grade B Electrical Worker

      Application form and Notes on Examination for Registration as a Grade B Electrical Worker can be obtained from the following places during registration period or downloaded here. (Valid until 21 February 2017)

       

      Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority
      International and Professional Examinations Division : 3/F, 17 Tseuk Luk Street
      San Po Kong, Kowloon
      Tel.: (852) 3628 8711 / (852) 3628 8787
      Wan Chai Office : 12/F, Southorn Centre
      130 Hennessy Road
      Wan Chai
      Hong Kong
      Electrical and Mechanical Services Department
      Registration and Permit Office: G/F, 3 Kai Shing Street
      Kowloon Bay
      Tel.: (852) 1823 (24-hour hotline)
      H.K. & Kowloon Electrical Engineering & Appliances Trade Workers Union
      Yu Chau Street Centre : 1/F, 5 Yu Chau Street
      Mong Kok
      Kowloon
      Tel.: (852) 2393 9955
      Mong Kok Centre : 3/F, Prosperity Centre
      982 Canton Road
      Mong Kok
      Kowloon
      Tel.: (852) 2626 1927
      Wan Chai Centre : Flat A, 3/F, Sun Hey Mansion
      68 Hennessy Road
      Wan Chai
      Hong Kong
      Tel.: (852) 2393 6285
      Hong Kong Electrical Contractors' Association Ltd.
      8/F, Kwong Ah Building, 195-197 Johnston Road
      Wan Chai, Hong Kong
      Tel.: (852) 2572 0843 / (852) 2572 4855

        Arrangements can be made for application forms and Notes on Examination for Registration as a Grade B Electrical Worker sent by post upon receipt of a written request together with a stamped (postage: $3.9) and self-addressed envelope (Minimum dimensions: 245 mm x 165 mm) addressing to :

        International and Professional Examinations Division (Grade B REW Exam)
        Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority
        3/F, 17 Tseuk Luk Street
        San Po Kong
        Kowloon

         

         

        Late Enrolment

        Under special circumstances, the HKEAA may at its discretion accept late applications after the closing date for entry on payment of a supplementary fee in addition to the normal examination fee.

         

         

        Examination Fee

        The 2017 examination fee is HK$796 per candidate.

        A demand note will be issued to applicants at the time of registration. Payment must be made by cash at any 7-Eleven or Circle K convenience store in Hong Kong.  Applicants should refer to the demand note for the "Payment Instructions".  For on-line registration, applicants will be asked to make payment on-line as part of the registration process.

        Payment should not be sent by post to the HKEAA. Examination fees paid are not refundable or transferable in any circumstances. However, a candidate who withdraws from the examination will be refunded 50% of the examination fee provided that the application, together with the Admission Form and supporting documents (e.g. original sick leave certificate issued by a registered medical practitioner [Note: If the sick leave certificate is issued after the date of examination, it will not be accepted.]), is made in writing on grounds acceptable to the HKEAA (e.g. medical, emigration) before the examination date or within 14 days after the examination. Any supplementary fee paid is not refundable. Late applications or applications not complying with this requirement will NOT be considered.

        Entry to the examination will be invalidated if payment of examination fee is not made on or before the date stipulated on the demand note. If under special circumstances a late payment is accepted, a supplementary fee will be charged in addition to the examination fee.

         

         

        Admission Form

        Admission Forms will be sent to all candidates by post about two weeks before the examination day by the HKEAA. Candidates should check their personal particulars carefully. If any discrepancies are found, please inform the International and Professional Examinations Division in writing for correction. If the discrepancies are related to candidate’s Chinese and English name or identification document number, a copy of the identification document must be submitted (Fax No.: (852) 3628 8790; Email: ie1@hkeaa.edu.hk; Address: 3/F, 17 Tseuk Luk Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong). All candidates must take their examinations on the date, time and centre specified on their Admission Forms.

        Candidates who have not received their Admission Forms one week before the examination or in case of loss, they should immediately contact the International and Professional Examinations Division (Tel. No.: (852) 3628 8711 / (852) 3628 8787) for a replacement.

         

         

        Examination Regulations and Instructions to Candidates

        The examination regulations and instructions to candidates for the examination can be downloaded here. Candidates should ensure that they are conversant with these regulations and instructions prior to attending the examination to avoid being punished.

        Candidates have the sole responsibility to ensure that the requirements and regulations of the examinations are complied with. The HKEAA will not accept any claims from candidates for being misinformed by others (including invigilation personnel) as an excuse for exemption from penalty for any breach of the regulations.

        Please read carefully the examination regulations and the penalties for breaching such regulations.

         

         

        Question Booklet and Answer Sheet

        All question booklets will be destroyed right after the examination. Candidates cannot request to get back the question booklets and answer sheets they used during the examination unless otherwise specified.

         

         

        Notification of Examination Result

        Examination Result Notices will normally be sent by post to all candidates six weeks after the examination by the HKEAA. Candidates should contact the International and Professional Examinations Division at (852) 3628 8711 / (852) 3628 8787 if they do not receive it after the specified period. Application for re-issue of Examination Result Notice must be submitted no later than three months after the examination. Late application will not be accepted.

         

         

        Rechecking of Examination Result

        All answer sheets are marked by an Optical Mark Reader. In case a candidate has doubt about his/her examination result and wishes his/her answer sheet remarked, he/she may, within 14 days of the issue of the Examination Result Notice, come in person to the International and Professional Examinations Division at 3/F, 17 Tseuk Luk Street, San Po Kong to submit an application for re-checking of examination result for which a checking fee is payable and pay an administration supplementary fee. The candidate will be informed of the result of re-checking in writing. The checking supplementary fee paid will be returned to the candidate only if there is an upgrading of examination result after re-checking.

         

         

        Complaints

        Complaints in connection with the conduct of examinations may be lodged in writing to:

        Manager - Examinations Administration
        International and Professional Examinations Division
        Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority

        3/F, 17 Tseuk Luk Street
        San Po Kong
        Kowloon

         

         

        Data Privacy

        Personal data of candidates are used by the HKEAA and the Examination Board for delivery of examination and assessment services. Whether you provide the requested personal data is voluntary. However, if you fail to provide all the data, or if any of the data are inaccurate or incomplete, the HKEAA may not be able to accept your entry or provide all or part of the examination and assessment services. The personal data submitted may also be used for:

        1. assisting tertiary institutions and other government/public organizations in their admission processes;
        2. assisting tertiary institutions and other government/public organizations in respect of their requests for information in granting scholarships;
        3. assisting tertiary institutions and other government/public organizations to confirm the candidates’ eligibility for financial assistance or other forms of subsidization, in which case, the necessary personal data of the candidates may have to be disclosed to the concerned organizations for verification;
        4. certifying and informing candidates' examination results in accordance with reg. 5 (2) (c) (ii) of the Electricity (Registration) Regulations;
        5. assisting in the investigation of examination irregularities;
        6. processing any refund or payment in relation to the examination;
        7. conducting educational research and analysis in an anonymous format in which the identities of candidates are not traceable; and
        8. marketing the services and products of the Examination Board (including examination services, courses, events, publications, and other examination materials or resources) subject to the consent of the candidates.*

        The HKEAA may also transfer the personal data of candidates to third parties for use for the above purposes or other directly related purposes, including government/public organizations, schools and educational institutions, banks (for processing refund or payment), and service providers providing various administrative or technical services to facilitate the delivery of the examination and assessment services including but not limited to data punching, registration process, dispatch of examination documents, and the capture, disposal or other processing of data.

        In compliance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, access to all personal data will be made available, on payment of a fee, to anyone who can establish his/her right to be informed of such data as are retained by the HKEAA. Please also note that candidates’ personal data/correspondence/other information received by the HKEAA may be transferred to the Examination Board concerned for delivery of examination and assessment services and for any of the abovementioned purposes or other directly related purposes. In general, upon completion of an examination or examination series and all the connecting examination services, the HKEAA will transfer all such data to the Examination Board who will then assume full control of such data. By then, candidates should approach the Examination Board direct for their personal data/information handling policies if necessary.

        *If you have given consent but wish to withdraw your consent for your personal data to be used for this purpose, please send a letter of request to the HKEAA.

         

         

          Contacts

          For information, you may contact the following:

           

          Registration and Permit Office
          Electrical and Mechanical Services Department
          Address: G/F., 3 Kai Shing Street, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
          Tel: (852) 1823 (24-hour hotline)
          Fax: (852) 2895 4929
          Website: www.emsd.gov.hk

           

           

          International and Professional Examinations Division
          Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority
          Address: 3/F., 17 Tseuk Luk Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon
          Tel: (852) 3628 8711 / (852) 3628 8787
          Fax: (852) 3628 8790
          E-mail: ie1@hkeaa.edu.hk
          Our outbound calls will have caller display with phone number starting with 3973 for identification. For service quality assurance, our telephone conversation with the public may be recorded.

           

           

           

           

           

           

          HKEAA Logo

跳至主要內容 跳至瀏覽

B級電業工程人員註冊考試

online registration

    序言

    根據電力條例(第406章)的規定,所有從事固定電力裝置工程的電業工程人員,必須向香港特別行政區政府機電工程署註冊,目的在於確保這類工程只由合資格的電業工程人員進行,以加強用電安全。

    申請人若未具備認可的學歷,便須在一項由機電工程署署長認可的考試中取得合格,才有資格註冊成為B級電業工程人員。機電工程署、職業訓練局、香港工程師學會及香港考試及評核局(下稱「考評局」),聯合制訂了一項「B級電業工程人員註冊考試」。此項考試專為具有多年實際電力工作經驗 ,但沒有足夠學歷,而希望申請註冊成為B級電業工程人員的人士而設。

     

     

    目的

    此項考試旨在評估電業工程人員在設計、安裝及維修電量不超逾2500安培的低壓固定電力裝置方面的能力和知識。

     

     

    認可

    獲「B級電業工程人員註冊考試」合格者,可被視為已符合電力(註冊)規例第5(2)(c)(ii)條的規定,即已在一項由機電工程署署長認可的考試中取得合格。有關規例可在此下載

    註:合格考生在申請註冊成為B級電業工程人員時,仍須符合有關規例所訂明的電力工作實際經驗要求,並由機電工程署審核。

     

     

    考試結構

    這是一項採用多項選擇題筆試形式的技術知識考試,考試時間為兩小時。考試題目以雙語(即中、英文)擬備,分甲、乙兩部分,合共100題,須全答。甲部佔28題,合格分數為75%。乙部佔72題,合格分數則為50%。考生必須在同一次考試中,在甲、乙兩部分均取得合格分數,才能在整項考試中取得合格。

     

     

    考試大綱及試題樣本

    B級電業工程人員註冊考試「考試大綱」試題樣本可在此下載。

     

     

    報考資格

    無特定資格

     

     

    考試日期及時間

    考試日期及時間:2017年4月12日晚上7時至9時

     

     

    報名日期及手續

    報名日期:
    郵寄報名日期 #親身報名日期 網上報名日期
    2017年2月1日至13日 2017年2月14日至21日 2017年2月1日上午8時30分至2月25日下午5時 (報名網址: online.hkeaa.edu.hk

    #報名時間 : (星期一至五)上午8時30分至下午5時
    (星期六)上午9時至中午12時
    報名地點 : 香港考試及評核局(考評局)國際及專業考試部
    九龍新蒲崗爵祿街17號3樓(1號櫃位)

    報名手續:
    郵遞報名
    申請人填妥報名表後,可於指定日期內郵寄至上述報名地點。下列文件必須連同報名表一併寄上:
    1. 申請人的香港身份證或護照影印本(只供審核資料用,申請手續辦妥後,考評局會將之銷毀);
    2. 一個已貼郵票(郵資: $3.9)及寫上申請人姓名和地址的回郵信封(最小尺寸:245毫米 x 165毫米),以便考評局郵寄繳費單及「B級電業工程人員註冊考試簡介」給申請人。
    若上述文件未有連同報名表一併遞交,申請恕不接納。請確保已支付足夠郵資,以免郵件未能送達考評局。申請人須自行承擔因未有支付足夠郵資而引致的任何後果。郵寄的報名表,按郵戳日期為準。任何因郵遞的延誤及遺失,而導致報名表未能在郵遞報名截止日期前寄抵報名地點,或繳費單未能在截止繳費日期前寄抵申請人,考評局恕不負責。倘申請人於2017年2月16日仍未收到繳費單,必須在親身報名截止日期前,親身或委託他人重新遞交報名表。

    親身或委託他人報名
    申請人填妥報名表格後,可於指定日期內親自遞交或委託他人辦理報名手續。報名時必須一併遞交申請人的香港身份證或護照影印本(只供審核資料用)。

      網上報名
      申請人可於指定日期內,透過網址(online.hkeaa.edu.hk)在網上辦理報名手續。報名時必須提交申請人的香港身份證或護照掃描圖像(只供審核資料用,申請手續辦妥後,考評局會將之銷毀)及繳交考試費用。任何因電腦技術/網絡上失誤而未能於指定日期內成功報名者,考評局恕不負責。有關硬件及軟件要求,請致電(852) 8107 0068查詢。

       

       

        報名表及B級電業工程人員註冊考試簡介

        「報名表」「B級電業工程人員註冊考試簡介」 可於報考期間,在下列地點索取或在此下載。(有效期至2017年2月21日)

        香港考試及評核局
        國際及專業考試部 : 九龍新蒲崗爵祿街17號3樓
        電話: (852) 3628 8711 / (852) 3628 8787
        灣仔辦事處: 香港灣仔軒尼詩道130號修頓中心12樓
        機電工程署
        註冊及許可證辧事處 : 九龍九龍灣啟成街3號地下
        電話: (852) 3628 8711 / (852) 3628 8787
        港九電器工程電業器材職工會
        汝州街會所 九龍旺角汝州街5號一樓 電話: (852) 2393 9955
        旺角會所 九龍旺角廣東道982號嘉富商業中心3樓
        電話: (852) 2626 1927
        灣仔會所 香港灣仔軒尼詩道68-76號新禧大樓3樓 A室
        電話: (852) 2393 6285
        香港電器工程商會
        香港灣仔莊士敦道195-197號廣亞大樓8字樓
        電話: (852) 2572 0843 /(852) 2572 4855

          函索報名表及B級電業工程人員註冊考試簡介郵件請寄往九龍新蒲崗爵祿街17號3樓香港考試及評核局國際及專業考試部,信封面請註明「電工B牌考試」,並須附填上收件人姓名和地址的足資(郵資:$3.9)回郵信封(最小尺寸:245毫米 x 165毫米 )。

           

           

          逾期報名

          在特殊情況下,考評局可根據考生所提出的理由,考慮批准個別考生的逾期報名申請。如考生的申請獲批准,除繳交應付的考試費外,另須繳交逾期報名附加費。

           

           

          考試費

          2017年考試費為每名考生港幣796元。

          申請人在辦妥報名手續後,將獲發給繳費單。考試費必須於指定的日期內以現金在任何一間香港 7-Eleven或OK便利店繳付。繳費辦法列於繳費單上。使用網上報名的申請人,於輸入資料後,須同時於網上繳交考試費。

          申請人切勿將考試費郵寄至考評局。考試費一經繳付,概不退還,亦不可轉作其他用途。倘有考生因移民健康問題退出考試,必須於考試前或考試日期後的14天內,以書面方式,連同准考證及證明文件﹝如:由註冊醫生發出的病假證明書正本(註:如病假證明書發出的日期是考試日期之後則不被接納。)﹞向考評局申請。如申請獲得批准,可獲退還一半已繳付的考試費,惟所繳交的任何附加費則不獲退還。逾期遞交申請,恕不受理。

          逾期未繳考試費者,其報考申請將被取消。倘在特殊情況下,申請人獲准逾期繳費,則除繳交應付的考試費外,還須繳交逾期附加費。

           

           

          准考證

          考評局約於考試舉行前兩個星期,郵寄准考證予各考生。考生收到准考證後,應小心核對准考證上的個人資料,如發現錯誤,請立即以書面通知香港考試及評核局國際及專業考試部修正。如考生的中、英文姓名或身份證明文件號碼有誤,則須連同身份證明文件副本一併遞交(傳真:(852) 3628 8790;電郵:ie1@hkeaa.edu.hk;地址:香港九龍新蒲崗爵祿街17號3樓)。考生必須依時到達准考證上所指定的試場應試。

          考生如在考試前一個星期仍未收到准考證,或遺失准考證,應立即聯絡考評局(電話:(852) 3628 8711 / (852) 3628 8787)辦理補發手續。

           

           

          考試規則及考生須知

          考試規則及考生須知可在此下載 。考生須確保於應考前已熟悉其內容,以免因違反考試規則而受處分。

          遵守考試規則及符合考試要求是考生的個人責任。考評局不接納考生以受他人(包括監考人員)誤導為理由,申請豁免因其違規行為所導致的懲罰。請留意考試規則及違反規則可能引致的懲罰。

           

           

          試題簿及答題紙

          除另行訂明外,考生將不可取回其在考試時使用的試題簿及答題紙,所有試題簿將於考試結束後儘速銷毀。

           

           

          考試成績通知單

          考評局約於考試後六個星期,郵寄成績通知單予各考生。考生如在此時段後仍未收到成績通知單,應致電 (852) 3628 8711 / (852) 3628 8787 向考評局查詢。補發考試成績通知單申請必須於考試後三個月內提出,逾期申請恕不接受。

           

           

          覆核考試成績

          考評局採用電腦光學閱讀機評核所有答卷。考生若對其考試成績有任何存疑,須於考試成績通知單發出日期起計14天內,親身到九龍新蒲崗爵祿街17號3樓香港考試及評核局國際及專業考試部遞交覆核考試成績申請及繳交附加費。考評局在覆核考生的考試成績後,將以書面通知考生覆核結果。若成績獲提升,已繳交之附加費將獲發還。

           

           

          投訴

          任何有關考試事宜的投訴,考生均可以書面向考評局提出。有關信件,請寄往九龍新蒲崗爵祿街17號3樓香港考試及評核局國際及專業考試部考試行政經理收。

           

           

          考生個人資料

          考生個人資料為讓考評局及考試機構提供考試及評核服務所使用。考生可自行決定是否提供所需的個人資料。但倘若未能提供全部所需的資料或提供了不準確或不完整的資料,考評局可因而拒絕接受有關申請或拒絕提供全部或部分考試及評核的服務。已提交的個人資料,亦可能作以下用途:

          1. 協助高等院校、政府或公營機構處理入學申請;
          2. 應高等院校、政府或公營機構要求,提供資料協助處理獎學金申請;
          3. 應高等院校、政府或公營機構要求,提供資料協助核實考生於津貼申請的資格,在此情況下,考評局將向有關機構披露所需的個人資料;
          4. 根據《電力 ( 註冊 ) 規例》5 (2) (c) (ii) 條,通知及證實考生成績;
          5. 協助調查考試異常事件;
          6. 處理任何有關考試的退款或付款;
          7. 以不記名及在不披露考生身份的方式,進行教育研究及分析;
          8. 在考生同意下,為所屬考試機構推廣服務及產品(包括考試服務、課程、活動、刊物及其他考試有關的物品或資源)。*

          考評局亦可能將考生個人資料轉移至第三者作上述或其他直接有關的用途,包括政府或公營機構、學校及敎育機構、銀行(處理退款或付款)及提供各項行政或技術服務的服務提供者,透過他們提供的服務(包括但不限於資料輸入、報名過程、發放考試文件及其他關於資料的收集、棄置或處理等)以協助考評局提供考試及評核服務。

          根據個人資料(私隱)條例,任何人士若能向考評局證明其資料當事人之身份,在繳付有關費用後,可向考評局提出查閱其個人資料的申請。惟請注意由考評局所收集有關考生的個人資料/聯絡方法/其他資料,可能會轉交相關考試機構用作提供考試及評核服務及對上述各項作任何用途或其他直接有關的用途。一般情況下,在考試或考試季度及所有相關的考試服務完結後,考評局會將所有相關資料轉交擁有該等資料的完全處理權的考試機構處理。如有需要,考生屆時可直接向所屬考試機構申請查閱其個人資料或有關資料處理的政策。

          *如閣下已給予同意把你的個人資料作此用途但又欲將其撤回,請將有關要求以書面方式通知考評局。

           

           

            常遇問題

            這裏下載有關問題和答案。

             

             

            查詢

            查詢其他有關資料,考生可聯絡下列機構:

             

            機電工程署註冊及許可證辧事處
            地址: 九龍九龍灣啟成街3號地下
            電話: (852) 1823 (24小時熱線)
            傳真: (852) 2895 4929
            網址: www.emsd.gov.hk

             

             

            香港考試及評核局國際及專業考試部
            地址: 九龍新蒲崗爵祿街17號3樓
            電話: (852) 3628 8711 / (852) 3628 8787
            傳真: (852) 3628 8790
            電郵: ie1@hkeaa.edu.hk
            爲確保服務質素,本局與公眾人士的電話内容,可能會被錄音。

             

             

             

             

             

             

            HKEAA Logo