Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Disclaimer

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully before using this website. By using this website you agree to abide by the terms and conditions listed below.
1. Ownership

The content of this website (including but not limited to any text, logos, marks, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs, sound recordings and compilation of data) is owned by the HKEAA. You may not copy, modify, distribute, publish, display, post, transmit or hyperlink this website or any part of this website without the prior written permission of the HKEAA. You may download and/or print individual pages only for your own personal, non-commercial use.

2. Disclaimer of liability

All information and references on this website are for general information and reference only. The HKEAA shall not be responsible for any errors or omissions in relation thereto. The HKEAA is not liable for any direct or indirect damage or losses resulting from your use of or inability to use this website. The HKEAA does not guarantee that this website is free of error or is free from computer virus or any other contaminating computer program.

3. Other websites

This website contains links to other websites which are not under the control of and are not maintained by the HKEAA. These links are provided for your convenience only. The HKEAA neither endorses nor approves the content of such websites (or the operators of such websites) and is not responsible for their content or availability.

4. Data protection and privacy

Any personal data you provide to us will be held and processed in accordance with our data protection policy with regard to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of Hong Kong. If you want to gain access to or change your personal data kept by the HKEAA, please refer to the Personal Data (Privacy) Statement section of the webpage for the relevant examination.

5. Changes to the website

The HKEAA may make changes to this website (including these terms) at any time without notice. If you use this website after the HKEAA has posted the changes you will be bound by the changed terms. You are advised to read these terms each time you use the website.

6. Simplified Chinese translation

The HKEAA uses an online translation software to translate the Traditional Chinese version of its pages into Simplified Chinese version on this website. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between these two versions, the Traditional Chinese version shall prevail. The HKEAA will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or demage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or demage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the Traditional Chinese version or the translated Simplified Chinese version delivered on this website.

7. Governing law and jurisdiction

These terms are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong and any disputes will be decided by the Courts of Hong Kong.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe eNews

Subscribe eNews

Video

Video

Web For All

Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Download App

Download Apps

Charter Scheme

Charter Scheme
HKEAA Logo

跳至主要內容 跳至瀏覽

免責聲明

在使用本網站前,請仔細閱讀以下條款及條件。如你使用此網站,即表示你同意遵守下列條款及條件。
1. 擁有權

本網站的內容(包括但不限於所有文字、商標、記號、圖表、繪圖、圖示、照片、錄音及結集資料)為考評局所擁有。未經考評局預先書面准許,你不得複製、修改、分發、出版、展覽、張貼、傳送或網站連結本網站任何部分。你只可以下載或列印個別網頁作為個人非商業性用途。

2. 免責

本網站提供所有資料及參考資料只作一般資訊及參考,考評局不會為有關錯漏負責。考評局不會因你使用或未能使用本網站而引起的任何直接或間接損失而負責。考評局亦不保證此網站沒有錯誤或不含電腦病毒,或其他具破壞性的電腦程式。

3. 其他網站

本網站包含一些不受考評局控制或運作的網站連結,該等網站連結只為你提供方便。考評局既不認可亦不核實該等網站的內容(或該等網站的操作人),亦不會為該等網站的內容及可用性負責。

4. 資料保護及私隱

你提供給考評局的個人資料,將根據考評局經參照香港個人資料(私隱)條例而訂定的資料保護政策保存及處理。如你想取得或改變存於考評局的個人資料,請參照有關考試的網頁內查閱個人資料申請指引部分。

5. 規條的更改

考評局可隨時不經通告而修改本網站(包括使用規條)。若你在本網站經修改後使用本網站,你將受到已更改的規條制約。我們建議你每次使用本網站時查閱這些使用規條。

6. 簡體中文版翻譯

考評局是透過網上翻譯軟件將本網站的繁體中文版網頁的內容,轉換成簡體中文版本。如簡體中文版本與繁體中文版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,概以繁體中文版本為準。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據繁體中文版本或簡體中文版本而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),考評局概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

7. 有關法律及裁判權

本規條受香港法律制約及詮釋。任何與本規條有關的爭議將由香港法庭裁決。

 

 

 

 

 

 

訂閱電子通訊

訂閱電子通訊

考評局頻道

考評局頻道

無障礙網頁

無障礙網頁嘉許計劃

App下載

App下載

有能者∙聘之約章

有能者∙聘之約章
HKEAA Logo