Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Personal Information Collection Statement

Recruitment and Employment

1. The personal data in relation to your application will be used by the Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority (the Authority) to assess your suitability for assuming the position you are applying for, and to determine the remuneration and benefits package and other terms of employment, if applicable. It may be provided to divisions/units, and/or any internal/external parties, where applicable, authorized to process the information for purposes relating to the recruitment and potential employment with the Authority.
2. Completion of all items on the application form for employment is obligatory for selection purposes. Failure to provide these data may prevent the Authority from processing and assessing your application.
3. You are required to promptly notify the Authority if there are any changes to the information provided after submission of the application.
4. It is our policy to retain the personal data of unsuccessful applicants for future reference purpose for a period of not longer than two years. When similar vacancies in the Authority arise during the period, we may transfer your application to respective parties for consideration of employment. Thereafter, your application together with all materials you provide will be disposed of.
5. Under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you may request access to, and/or correction of your personal data in relation to your application. If you wish to do so, please write to the Manager- Human Resources, Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority, 13/F Southorn Centre, 130 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong. In accordance with the terms of the Ordinance, the Authority has the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request.

 

 

 

HKEAA E-news

Subscribe eNews

Subscribe eNews

Video

Video

Web For All

Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme

Download App

Download Apps
HKEAA Logo

跳至主要內容 跳至瀏覽

收集個人資料聲明

招聘及僱傭

1. 與職位申請有關的個人資料將會用於香港考試及評核局(本局),以評定 閣下是否適合擔當所應徵的職位。如適用,亦會用於決定 閣下的薪酬、福利及其他聘用條款。為本局招聘及僱傭相關目的,如有需要,有關資料或會提供予部門/小組,及/或任何內部/外界已獲授權處理有關資料的人士。
2. 閣下有責任填報申請表內要求提供的所有項目以作遴選之用。如 閣下未能提供所需的資料,或會妨礙本局處理和評選 閣下的職位申請。
3. 於遞交申請表後,如 閣下需要更改已提供的資料,必須儘快通知本局。
4. 未獲受聘的申請者的個人資料會被保留不多於兩年作日後參考。於保留期內,如本局有相近的職位空缺,本局或會移轉 閣下的申請予個別的部門/小組考慮。資料保留期滿後,閣下曾提供的所有資料及申請表將會被銷毀。
5. 根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》, 閣下查閱及/或更改閣下與職位申請有關的個人資料。如欲查閱或更改個人資料,請致函香港考試及評核局經理—人力資源,地址為香港灣仔軒尼詩道130號修頓中心13樓。按《個人資料(私隱)條例》的條款,本局有權向閣下收取合理的行政費用以處理查閱有關資料的要求。

 

 

 

考評局通訊

訂閱電子通訊

訂閱電子通訊

考評局頻道

考評局頻道

無障礙網頁

無障礙網頁嘉許計劃

App下載

App下載

有能者∙聘之約章

有能者∙聘之約章
HKEAA Logo