Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Each year, hundreds of teaching and subject experts from the tertiary and school education sectors assist with the delivery of public examinations. They undertake different roles in the assessment and examination processes, including examination design, question paper development, marking and grading, invigilation as well as supporting the proper conduct of School-based Assessment at schools.

Each of these roles allows our examination personnel to develop professionally and make a significant contribution to public assessment. Throughout the various processes, we ensure that they have ample resources, support and guidance to carry out their duties. We also provide them with full administrative support, detailed instructions, and appropriate training.

  • Exam Personnel Online
  • Videos
  • Career - Exam Personnel
  • HKEAA E-news
  • Information Leaflets
  • Information Related to HKDSE
Each year, hundreds of teaching and subject experts from the tertiary and school education sectors assist with the delivery of public examinations. They undertake different roles in the assessment and examination processes, including examination design, question paper development, marking and grading, invigilation as well as supporting the proper conduct of School-based Assessment at schools.

Each of these roles allows our examination personnel to develop professionally and make a significant contribution to public assessment. Throughout the various processes, we ensure that they have ample resources, support and guidance to carry out their duties. We also provide them with full administrative support, detailed instructions, and appropriate training.

跳至主要內容 跳至瀏覽
每年,數以百計來自中學及大專的教育專業人員與科目專家參與籌辦各項公開考試及評核,分別負責評核設計、擬題、閱卷評級、監考工作及支援學校施行校本評核等職務。

考務人員參與考務工作,不但有助其本身的專業發展,亦對本港的公開評核服務貢獻良多。在舉辦評核過程中,考評局會為考務人員提供充足資源、支援及指引,亦配合全面的行政支援、詳細指引及適當培訓,協助他們履行職責。

  • 考務人員連線
  • 短片
  • 職位 ﹣ 考務人員
  • 考評局通訊
  • 資料單張
  • 文憑試相關資訊
每年,數以百計來自中學及大專的教育專業人員與科目專家參與籌辦各項公開考試及評核,分別負責評核設計、擬題、閱卷評級、監考工作及支援學校施行校本評核等職務。

考務人員參與考務工作,不但有助其本身的專業發展,亦對本港的公開評核服務貢獻良多。在舉辦評核過程中,考評局會為考務人員提供充足資源、支援及指引,亦配合全面的行政支援、詳細指引及適當培訓,協助他們履行職責。